Contact us

Ostrovni 30
Prague 1
110 00 Czech Republic
ICO 28232771
VAT - CZ28232771

Jakub Kolin

Executive Producer & Managing Partner

Mob +420 602 210 470jakub@filmservice.com

Dan Sirotek

Executive Producer & Managing Partner

Mob +420 724 013 636dan@filmservice.com

Karel Pavlovsky

Executive Producer & Managing Partner

Mob +420 603 478 900karel@filmservice.com

Kamila Hexnerova

Executive Producer Head of Kitchen

Mob +420 724 188 088kamila@filmservice.com

Katerina Zahorova

Executive Producer

Mob +420 724 188 688katerina@filmservice.com

Alice Kasparova

Executive Producer & Research

Mob +420 602 248 348alice@filmservice.com

Jan Holanec

Executive Producer

Mob +420 777 942 110holanec@filmservice.com

Kristina Makovska

Executive Producer

Mob +420 602 120 116kristina@filmservice.com

Tomas Folprecht

Line Producer

Mob +420 724 188 988tomas@filmservice.com

Marta Rezova

Research & Photgraphers

Mob ++420 ‭724 319 541‬marta@filmservice.com
Kosicka 52/A
821 08 Bratislava - Slovakia
Invoicing address
Palisady 42/ 811 06
Bratislava - Slovakia
FAX+421 254 640 137

Brano Binda

Executive Producer

Mob +421 905 606 213brano@filmservice.com

Matej Juck

Production Manager

Mob +421 915 180 496magi@filmservice.com

Want to see our work?

See our work

Prague - Bratislava

Contact us