Contact us

Ostrovni 30
Prague 1
110 00 Czech Republic
ICO 28232771
VAT - CZ28232771
mail@filmservice.com
TEL +420 221 969 111
Jakub Kolin
Executive Producer & Managing Partner
Mob +420 602 210 470
jakub@filmservice.com
Dan Sirotek
Executive Producer & Managing Partner
Mob +420 724 013 636
dan@filmservice.com
Karel Pavlovsky
Executive Producer & Managing Partner
Mob +420 603 478 900
karel@filmservice.com
Jan Vrtilek
Executive Producer
Mob +420 602 323 542
vrta@filmservice.com
Kamila Hexnerova
Executive Producer Head of Kitchen
Mob +420 724 188 088
kamila@filmservice.com
Katerina Zahorova
Executive Producer
Mob +420 724 188 688
katerina@filmservice.com
Alice Kasparova
Executive Producer & Research
Mob +420 602 248 348
alice@filmservice.com
Jan Holanec
Executive Producer
Mob +420 777 942 110
holanec@filmservice.com
Kristina Makovska
Executive Producer
Mob +420 602 120 116
kristina@filmservice.com
Lukas Heinitz
Line Producer
Mob +420 605 819 950
lukas@filmservice.com
Pavla Prunerova
Line Producer
Mob +420602855968
pavlap@filmservice.com
Tomas Folprecht
Line Producer
Mob +420 724 188 988
tomas@filmservice.com
Kristyna Cerna
Production
Mob +420 724 106 503
krinda@filmservice.com
Mike Hudson
Directors‘ Research
Mob +420 723 481 179
mike@filmservice.com
Anche Vodrazkova
Directors' Research
Mob +420 774 824 256
anche@filmservice.com
Marketa Dudova
Office Manager
Mob +420 724 188 808
marketa@filmservice.com